New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello

Science nerd seeking the same.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Biker Preferences

RidesWhenever I can
Favorite motorcyclesTrike
RidesNo limits
Wears a helmetAlways
Riding motorcycle a hobby or a way of lifeHobby
Biker club memberNo
Motorcycle main source of transportationNo
Rides in leather or plain clothesI own riding leathers but don't have a bike or know any riders so it's plain clothes for now.
Favorite place or road to rideEastern Washington or Eastern Oregon. Open roads with little traffic

Cat(s)

Cat breedMutts

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height163 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe Big Bang Theory
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Big Lembowski, Popeye (with Robing Williams),
Music typesRock, Jazz, New age, Folk
Reading selectionAncient, Health, History, Mystery, Nature, Science, Science fiction
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Internet, Dancing, Family, Photography, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryRiding in a balloon

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Oddities, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSmiling eyes, good sense of humor, strong hands

Sports

Enjoys watchingFootball, Hockey, Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Winter Sports
Favorite teamSeattle Seahawks