New here? Sign Up Have an account?

just me

Female (55) looking for Male Leeds, Leeds, United Kingdom

I am scientist and I love working but I like also to enjoy life and have fun. I really enjoy meeting people in the real world but am giving online a try. I'd like to find that special type of relationship where life can be shared on a deeper level. Im looking for someone who is genuine, intelligent and has a good sense of humor. I'm looking for someone who wants to take a risk and try and get to know a stranger. These dating sites are just words and photographs. The lucky few on this site that are looking for real connections can certainly contact me anytime, I'd love to hear from you.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritagePolish
BuildSlim
Height165 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job Titlescientist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsFamily gay, crime stories, discovery channel, cience channel, BBC news
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesAmerican Beauty
Back to the Future
Die hard
Music typesBlues, Jazz, New age, Dance
Favorite artistsChanging from year to year, depends on mood.
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, History, Horror, Nature, Science
Favorite booksMaster and Margarita.The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo.
Idea of funWhen I'm having fun I am traveling, biking, dancing, eating out with friends..
HobbiesReading, TV, Movies, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryplay a piano, drive a car,

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeMy first goal is to be as good as a person, my dog already thinks I am. The second is to live, to love and be loved.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity
Look for in a partnerI need somebody who can respect me, be a real friend and think about long term relation.
On the first dateJust go for a coffee and good cake or to have a dinner together or anything else to enjoy.