New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello - am here to meet new people

Male (34) looking for Female Cardiff, United Kingdom

Hello, am here to meet new people. Am excited at the challenge of doing something that is out of my comfort zone - one being my skepticism about online platforms as a means to meet people with similar mindset.

About myself, I will be perfectly honest, I am generally content with my life at the moment - which makes me want to learn from, as well as share with others. I am excited at the prospect of to meet new people, and challenging my outlook, and world view.

I enjoy a quiet life, with a good dose of outdoor activities - running, cycling and tennis. I need much nature and fresh air to capture my thoughts and to feel whole. I enjoy conversation and interacting with other on different topics. I am a dreamer, and find much motivation in visualising and imagining things that I hope for.


Looking forward to a good chat !

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildSlender
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesDrama, Documentary
Music typesClassical, Blues, Jazz
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography
Favorite booksTolstoy - Ana Karenina
HobbiesExercising, Learning

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSociable; kind; someone who loves people; intelligent; well travelled
On the first dateGo to an art exhibition; Short lunch; Coffee/cake and a good stroll.