New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Frankly my Dear....

Ex-scientist (London Zoo) ¬ now Business Development Manager (Shipping)

I like: to sing in the shower ¬ give massages ¬ cook dinner with/for friends ¬ cuddle at the train station ¬ animals ¬ shopping ¬ staying in on a rainy day and curl up on the couch with someone nice ¬ high fives ¬ standup comedy ¬ taking care of people ¬ scary movies ¬ popcorn ¬ acting the fool ¬ modern art ¬ Tate Modern ¬ classical art ¬ the theatre ¬ the opera ¬ nice suits ¬ lounging in my shorts and t-shirt ¬ artichoke hearts ¬ weekend breaks and seeing more of the undiscovered bits of Europe ¬ tech ¬ drinks on Richmond Green ¬ people who give quality hugs ¬ infectious laughter ¬ hats that don't suit me ¬ smiles¬ maths ¬ freckles ¬ salads¬ quality time with my duvet ¬ tomatoes ¬ Andalucia ¬ dinosaurs

Talents: Good with numbers ¬ Spanish, Slovak/Czech and read and understand French ¬ I can curl my tongue into a clover leaf ¬ I can name all the dinos at the Natural History Museum ¬ parent friendly ¬ learning piano ¬ I think I'm funny ¬ deluded ¬ fixing things ¬ DIY

Sports: Gym ¬ football ¬ boxing ¬ basketball ¬ cycling

Dislikes: Aubergines, trout pouts, shipping, big tattoos, lists with silly symbols as the delimiter ... I think that's it.

Grew up: south of Spain & Liverpool.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageChilean
BuildStocky
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleHead of Sales

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, TV, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness