New here? Sign Up Have an account?

E=mc^2

I appreciate the universe and studying everything it has to offer.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

National heritageMexican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height183 cm
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleOperations Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsCosmos, daily show, South Park,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviesWatchmen. Journey to the west. Fight club.
Music typesRap, Rock, Classical
Favorite artistsBeethoven
Reading selectionHealth, History, Mathematics, Philosophy, Political, Satire, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksscience books
Idea of funStar gazing in the desert.
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Movies, Games, Theater, Travel, Volunteering

Personality

Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Extreme sports, Playing video games, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving and snorkeling

Views

Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeUnderstand the universe.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Spontaneity, Wit
Look for in a partnerSurprise me