New here? Sign Up Have an account?

CADENT ARMA TOGAE

Hello all. My name is Emile. I graduated last year with a physics degree from the University of Leicester. In the meantime I am working as a support worker for people with learning disabilities for a small change of scenery before I put myself to go back into physics and undertake a PhD (that is the plan anyway lol).

In terms of personality, I am happy with a good sense of humour and have a very eager passion to study. My academic passions consist of studying Latin (as I think it is one of the most beautiful languages that ever existed) and Spanish.

I was born in Cork City in Ireland, but raised for the most part of my childhood in Jersey (Channel Islands not New Jersey lol). I was raised bilingual speaking both English and French as native languages, and I enjoy teaching English to the French and vice versa.

The area of physics that I wish to study in depth would be astrophysics and black hole research (especially concerning new approaching to theorising quantum gravity- which might be a long way off as of yet, but that makes the challenge all the more fun!

The kind of girl that I am looking for is not one who is ignorant and has no/little appreciation for the world, who lives for her wages and the weekend only. (I have dated such girls before and not much came of it).

Having said all that, hopefully the girl would be sweet and kind with a good sense of humour and would be a joy to share company with. I am not going to tell you much more about me in this space, it's up to you to find out such that the conversation would not be already dry ab initio. :)

Peace out.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now