New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Working too hard :-(

Male (45) looking for Female Edinburgh, United Kingdom

Just started to run my own lab.
Sadly it didn't improve my social activities.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBelgian
BuildSlim
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titlegroup leader

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesMoulin Rouge, Sin City, Conan the Barbarian (1982), 300, Black Swan.
Music typesMetal, Jazz, Dance
Favorite artistsAlanis Morissette, Cranberries, Megadeth, Apocalyptica, No doubt, Iron Maiden
HobbiesSports, Music, Photography

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Extreme sports, Going to a concert

Views

Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor
Look for in a partnerBecause I am single (Is is not what this website is about?)
On the first dateDepends, I prefer to be spontaneous about it.

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling