New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Unpretentious

Female (65) looking for Male Payson, Arizona, United States

Environmental Chemist who walks gently on the earth and lives in a semi-rural area adjacent to a national forest. Takes the road less traveled. Physically and mentally active, a booklover. Has a positive upbeat attitude. Interested in having interesting conversations with interesting people. I believe that sanity is a good thing. And by the way, this photo was taken in June 2019 so it's as recent as it gets.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, I don't like TV
Favorite TV showsJeopardy!
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Documentary
Music typesRock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Folk
Reading selectionAnthology, Classic, Fiction, Humor, Instructional, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Science, I'm an author
Idea of funTrying something new.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Dining, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeTrying new things, Reading a book, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryBackpacking around the world for a year.

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionSpiritualist
Goal in lifeTo be the best person I can possibly be. Say yes to adventures. Try new things. Learn everything there is about life.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerAuthenticity, intellectual curiosity. One who takes personal responsibility for his own life and actions. Physically emotionally and financially fit. A gentle gentleman with manners his mother would be proud of. An outdoors lover, interested in travel. Someone who is open-hearted to all people, no matter their race or nationality. Easy smile, easy laugh. No complainers, please.
On the first dateMeet someplace for coffee?