New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking For A Person To Go On Outdoor Adventures With

Male (32) looking for Female Pocatello, Idaho, United States

I am an aspiring fish biologist currently working on my master's degree. I was born in Idaho and I love the outdoors more than anything.
I love to laugh, make sarcastic comments, and do goofy things with my friends. I enjoy my independence, but at the end of the day, I would love to have someone to share my adventures with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildStocky
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureEyes

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleEnvironmental Field Technician/Graduate TA

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsThe Office, Parks & Rec, Wrecked, and Seinfeld.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesForest Gump, Lonesome Dove, Saving Private Ryan, The Patriot, The Equalizer, and Open Range.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Blues, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsGeorge Strait, The Avett Brothers, Mumford and Sons, The Eagles, and Boston
Reading selectionComic, Fiction, History, Humor, Nature, Political, Reference, Science
Favorite booksThe Hobbit
Idea of funGoing hiking on a beautiful day, camping and fishing on the weekend, watching classic movies over again, and learning new skills.
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Movies, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySnowboarding

Views

Political viewsLiberal
Goal in lifeIs to influence those around me in such a way that changes how they view the world, but in a positive light. I want to leave a legacy of kindness, compassion, love, and empathy that will go through generations of people. I want to find peace and happiness within myself and hopefully share that with others.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for someone that knows what they want in life. Hopefully, they are independent but still accept affection. Someone that is fun, can laugh at themselves and has a good sense of humor. Finally, someone that is willing to love and be loved, with all the messiness included.
On the first dateFor a first date, I would take someone to dinner or coffee and get to know them. Then I would probably take them to do something fun like a trivia night or a miniature golf course so that the conversation could continue. I just think first dates can be fun and informative at the same time.

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Racquetball, Shooting, Softball, Table Tennis, Volleyball, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Football, Football (American), Hockey
Favorite teamCleveland Indians, and Dallas Cowboys
Favorite college teamMichigan State University