New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Creative, Artistic Kind Chemist with a really big heart but Please no games!

Male (35) looking for Female Québec, Quebec, Canada

I am a kind and decent person with a big heart and I am a chemist with biotechnology and Photonics background. I do work from home and like research and development.

I also help Instructables, etc to give science ideas back to the community.

For 4 years I have also given back to the community by helping the Ottawa mission.

I like electronics (digital and circuits with Integrated circuits (Amp Ops, Transistors, AND gates, Counters) and Radio projects. I adore chemistry (Inorganic), organic, microbiology, etc. I also like Politics and other stuff.

I tried making with Instructable a friendly Mold that targets weed. It Failed ( I am being humble) here. I spread slowly and i think with the combo with bleach mostly bleach was killing the weeds.

I am fascinated about how the brain works. Nerve cells, axons, neurotransmitters and, diseases. Like how dopamine levels can cause Paranoid disorders but each type in terms of brain chemistry and structure is different.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Punk Preferences

What are your favorite types of punk rock?Christian Punk, Hardcore Punk, Pop Punk

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playAction/Adventure, Puzzle, Role Playing
I play onPC, PlayStation
My favourite games areFinal Fantasy 4, 6 and 5 and Chrono Trigger. Snes versions.
Really enjoyed Super Mario world 1 and 2 and Donkey kong country 1, 2 and 3.
I playFew times a week
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildStocky
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleBiotech with Photonics type background

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Family
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Punk
Reading selectionInstructional, Mathematics, Science fiction
Idea of funWorking in my lab and doing research. Nature and Marina walks.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Games, Photography, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySome forms of Dancing. Haven't done it for a while. However, i would try to learn tho.

Views

Political viewsSocialist
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeWork really hard and Play hard and get rewarded for that.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is kind and can have the same views as I do.
On the first dateI don't know maybe see a movie or go for a nature walk to get to know each other better.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Running, Walking