New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hey!

Male (30) looking for Female Wichita, Kansas, United States

My love for science is focused on weather, and geography. I love meteorology, and I am a hobbyist storm chaser. I currently live in Wichita, Kansas but I have plans to either move to western Kansas, the Texas panhandle, or Oklahoma. I also enjoy college football (Boomer Sooner), and traveling.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlonde

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleFire Alarm Inspection Technician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsAmerica's Got Talent, Forensic Files, Cops, Storm Stories, Live PD, Shark Tank
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Thriller
Music typesPop, Classical, Gospel
Reading selectionMystery, Religious, Science
Idea of funStorm chasing, taking road trips, watching football, going to the movies, eating out, visiting places.
HobbiesSports, Movies, Travel, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Empathy, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerkindness, compassion, nurturing touch. A women who is caring and supportive.
On the first dateTake her to dinner.

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Football (American), Football (Soccer)
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Football
Favorite teamNFL = Colts NCAA = Sooners
Favorite college teamUniversity of Oklahoma