New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Reseacher in medical formations and devices

I'm an MD who has formulated anesthetics, and who is studying liquid breathing in my lab. I'm into chemistry, for real. If you find all that a turn-on in any way, drop a line.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?I have a dozen cats. Sue me. Some are outdoor, some indoor, some can't decide.
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Found it

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildThick
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureHands
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleDirector of Research

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsNova Science, Globe Trekker, Bizarre Foods. Damn you for killing Charlie Rose. Condolence for Tony Bourdain.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Classical
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Health, History, Philosophy, Poetry, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Idea of funScuba diving in Yap and Pelau. Or Belize or the Galapagos. Cozumel is my favorite bang per buck. Okay. Hot tubing in my back yard will do. Lounging on the bed with cats watching something interesting on TV is fine.
HobbiesMusic, Internet, Dining, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryExtreme high altitude climbing! Too late.

I want to explore Europe in a long and leisurely way with no schedule. I was just in Madrid, but I had a schedule and not enough time.

Tried sky diving twice. Scuba has been my vice.

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeSee as much as possible of the world, and not end up in a nursing home.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerEmpathy, loyalty and intelligence.
On the first dateIt pretty much has to be dinner in a place where you don't have to dress up at all.