New here? Sign Up Have an account?

B'way Show Writer with a Science Brain

I'm a composer/lyricist working on a B'way show but my background is in science.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildFit
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLegs
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleEditor

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsNova, Silicon Valley, Funny You Should Ask
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesNetwork, Double Indemnity, It's a Wonderful Life, Heaven Can Wait
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Soul
Favorite artistsOscar Peterson, Ariana Grande, Ella Fitzgerald, Buble, 60s rock
Reading selectionClassic, Fiction, Health, History, Humor, Political, Religious, Science
Favorite booksHuckleberry Finn, Freakonomics, How to Write, Speak and Think More Effectively
Idea of funWatching film noir movies, going to funky food dives, playing and listening to jazz, traveling
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading a book, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryLSD

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionJewish
Goal in lifea show on B'way

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerAll of the above
On the first dateHave a drink and talk.

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Football (American), Golf, Racquetball, Snowboarding, Softball, Squash, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Football, Golf
Favorite college teamUniversity of California

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Jogging, Running, Walking