New here? Sign Up Have an account?

space fan

Female (57) looking for Male East York, Ontario, Canada

former producer of science history documentaries currently working in film industry
love science museums and science related road trips. I like trails, parks, bookstores and libraries, planning adventures.
I'm looking for someone who would like to see a Space X rocket launch or visit Bletchley Park.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildSlender
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job Titleset decoration buyer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBig Bang Theory
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Thriller
Favorite movies2001: A Space Odyssey, October Sky, The Dish, The Godfather I and II, Jaws, The Hunt for Red October
Music typesRock, Blues, Jazz
Favorite artistsBillie Holiday, Elvis Costello
Reading selectionBiography, History, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksInto the Silence Wade Davis
Lands of Lost Borders Cate Harris
The Woman who Smashed Codes Jason Fagone
Wizard Marc J. Seifer
Idea of funHiking, going to movies, planning trips, having coffee or drinks on a nice patio
HobbiesReading, Learning, Movies, Dancing, Travel, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI'll tell you later

Views

Political viewsLiberal
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeSee as much of the world as I can, Be kind

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerCuriousity, sense of humour, adventurous
On the first dateGo for a walk by the lake