New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking to meet new people and see what happens

I’m intelligent, nerdy, fun, funny, loyal, honest....moved to CT from TX about 2.5 years ago. Love it up here. Looking to meet new people and see where things take us. Not looking to jump right into a serious relationship right away, but not ruling one out either. I can have fun doing anything with the right person. Love to travel, play trivia, museums, watch movies/TV/Netflix, comedy shows, work in my yard, etc.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenOne
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleSenior Virologist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsLegion, Game of Thrones, Stranger Things, Breaking Bad, Dark, Jessica Jones, Daredevil, Elementary, Sherlock, Big Bang Theory, The Office, Parks and Rec,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesAnything Star Wars, anything Marvel, Hot Zone, Contageon, Inception, Kingsman, John Wick, Hangover, Clerks. Office Space, Confidence, The Lego Movie
Music typesRock, Pop, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsModest Mouse, Death Cab for Cutie, The Shins, Pearl Jam, Nirvana, Soundgarden, Eminem, Twenty-one Pilots, Imagine Dragons, Linkin Park, Beck, Weezer, The White Stripes,
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, History, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksHot Zone, Demon in the Freezer, Angels and Demons, DaVinci Code, any Lee Child book (Jack Reacher series),
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, TV, Movies, Games, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeBe successful in my career and find someone special where we complement each other to share my life

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSmart, funny, strong, can laugh at them selves, doesn’t take themselves too seriously, can let go and have fun, is as comfortable getting dressed up and going out as staying home
On the first dateReally depends on the person. Some place we can talk and get to know each other without any pressure. Museums, paint night, trivia night, flea market, etc

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Golf
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Curling, Football, Football (American), Hockey, Swimming and Diving
Favorite teamHouston Astros, Houston Texans
Favorite college teamUniversity of Texas