New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello

Hi, I’m Casey. I’m an educator at the local zoo. I have a degree in zoology and life experience helping my dad out in his research on bats. I have many interests and hobbies, both science and non science related.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Job TitleEducation Specialist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAnything with Sir David Attenborough, DS9, Doctor Who, Mythbusters, Good Eats, Daredevil, Luke Cage, Monty Python, Black Adder, Michael Palin travel documentaries, the Muppet Show
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation
Favorite moviesThe Star Wars Saga, The Indiana Jones Quadrilogy, the Jurassic Park/World Series, Deadpool, Aliens, Sleeper, The Marx Brothers, Ghostbusters (84), Star Trek 2-6, Star Trek First Contact, The Dark Crystal, Beetlejuice, Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy, The
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Ambient, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsThe Beatles, Alice Cooper, Joan Jett, Cher, Johnny Cash, Willie Nelson, John Williams, Weird Al, Run DMC, Waylon Jennings, Kris Kristofferson, Evenesance, Elton John, to name a few
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, History, Humor, Nature, Reference, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksWill fill in later
Idea of funWill fill in later
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone with some similar interests, someone who loves me for me, someone not afraid of affection, someone who I connect with
On the first dateTalk over a meal, maybe talk while walking around the zoo or the state park