New here? Sign Up Have an account?

musician,physisist

slf reliant musician physisist

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Dog(s)

Dog breedMixed Small, Labbydoor Repriever,Alapaha Blue (english black and white bull dog)

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildFit
Height173 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog, Bird, Other, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titlewatchmaker,clockmaker,electronic repair,comouter r

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Instructional, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsthe woodrights shop
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Horror, I'm a movie actor
Favorite moviesthe hobbitt
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsrandy newman
Reading selectionClassic, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Mathematics, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Science, Science fiction, Technical, I'm an author
Favorite booksthe road to reality, roger penerose
Idea of funmakin' something
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Dancing, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Computers, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeTrying new things
Always wanted to tryultralight airplane

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther
Goal in lifelearn how to walk through walls....lol.....and play spoons

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerall the things i find attractive plus excellent health and physical strength
On the first datedinner and a movie, for sure....the old standby....safe right???