New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Linux admin of research computing cluster, looking to enjoy Philly!

Hallo! As noted above, I enjoy supporting scientific reserach at UPenn by supporting the computing clusters there!
I'm passionate about research that helps others, so I'd love to find an intelligent, cute and fun woman who can geek out about the things they do. It's the most fun seeing how animated people get when they talk about their passions.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildStocky
Height157 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleLinux Systems Admin

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsGhost in the Shell; Black Mirror; Scrubs (yes I know it's old); How I Met Your Mother; many others
Favorite moviesoriginal Ghost in the Shell; Scott Pilgrim; Butterfly Effect; Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind; Science of Sleep; many others
Music typesElectronic, Jazz, Industrial, Soul, Punk
Favorite artistsPendulum, Massive Attack, Caravan Palace, Save Ferris, Reel Big Fish, NiN, Radiohead, The Pillows, Anamanaguchi, Thievery Corporation, Bent Knee, iNFiNiEN, Silversun Pickups, Tool, Soundgarden, Squarepusher / Shobaleader One, many others
Reading selectionComputers, Fantasy, Fiction, Humor, Instructional, Satire, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksHunger Games; Snow Crash; Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy; I, Robot series; Scott Pilgrim comics; many others
Idea of funLearning how to do all the things (dancing, soon cooking); Going to chiptune shows and other fun music; Playing drums and making cover songs; Exploring the city; Relaxing with good music, good food and drink; Hangin' out with friends watching movies and playing some games.
HobbiesMusic

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorCampy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness